Executive Committee June 4, 2010, Meeting

Minutes

Members Present:	Michael Pace, Chairman
	Dave Damer
	Michael Jarjura
	Linda Savitsky
CRRA Staff Present:	Tom Kirk, President
	Jim Bolduc, Chief Finance Officer
	Laurie Hunt, Director of Legal Services
	Peter Egan, Environmental Affairs and Development Director

Marianne Carcio, Executive Assistant

Chairman Pace called the meeting to order at 11:14 a.m. and noted that a quorum was present.

1. APPROVAL OF THE MINUTES OF THE JUNE 9, 2008 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING

Chairman Pace made a motion to approve the minutes of the June 9, 2008, Executive Committee Meeting. The motion was seconded by Director Savitsky. The minutes were approved as presented. Director Damer and Director Jarjura abstained as they were not present at the meeting.

2. APPROVAL OF THE MINUTES OF THE JULY 7, 2009 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING

Chairman Pace made a motion to approve the minutes of the July 7, 2009, Executive Committee Meeting. The motion was seconded by Director Jarjura. The minutes were approved as presented. Director Savitsky and Director Damer abstained as they were not present at the meeting.

3. APPROVAL OF THE MINUTES OF THE JULY 27, 2009 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING

Chairman Pace made a motion to approve the minutes of the July 27, 2009, Executive Committee Meeting. The motion was seconded by Director Savitsky. The minutes were approved as presented. Director Damer, Director Jarjura, and Director Savitsky abstained as they were not present at the meeting.

4. APPROVAL OF THE MINUTES OF THE OCT 13, 2009 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING

Chairman Pace made a motion to approve the minutes of the Oct. 13, 2009, Executive Committee Meeting. The motion was seconded by Director Jarjura. The minutes were approved as presented. Director Damer abstained as he was not present at the meeting.

5. APPROVAL OF THE MINUTES OF THE OCT 29, 2009 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING

Chairman Pace made a motion to approve the minutes of the Oct. 29, 2009, Executive Committee Meeting. The motion was seconded by Director Savitsky. The minutes were approved as presented. Director Damer and Director Jarjura abstained as they were not present at the meeting.

6. APPROVAL OF THE MINUTES OF THE FEB. 11, 2010 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETING

Chairman Pace made a motion to approve the minutes of the Feb. 11, 2010, Executive Committee Meeting. The motion was seconded by Director Jarjura. The minutes were approved as presented. Director Damer and Director Savitsky abstained as they were not present at the meeting.

7. EXECUTIVE SESSION

Chairman Pace requested a motion to enter into Executive Session to discuss pending litigation, trade secrets, personnel matters, pending bids and RFP's, feasibility estimates and evaluations with appropriate staff. The motion made by Director Savitsky and seconded by Director Damer was approved by roll call. Chairman Pace requested that the following people be invited to the Executive Session in addition to the Directors:

Tom Kirk Jim Bolduc Peter Egan Laurie Hunt

The Executive Session began at 11:20 a.m. and concluded at 2:30 p.m. Chairman Pace noted that no votes were taken in Executive Session. The meeting was reconvened at 2:30 a.m.

ADJOURNMENT

Chairman Pace made a motion to adjourn the meeting. Director Savitsky seconded the motion. The motion previously made and seconded was passed unanimously.

The meeting was adjourned at 2:30 p.m.

Respectfully submitted, Moira Kenney

Secretary to the Board/Paralegal